Council Members

KCHERN Coordinating Council Members (2013/2014)


President Kathryn Talbot (K-State Libraries)

Members at Large

  • Gloria Creed-Dikeogu (Ottawa University-Library)
  • Sheryle Dunbar (Butler Community College)
  • Darrell Garwood (Kansas State Historical Society)
  • Greg Gaul (Topeka and Shawnee County)
  • Chris Griffin (Prairie Museum of Art and History)
  • Pattie Johnston (Lawrence Public Library)
  • Caleb May (Meade Public Library)
  • Morgan O.H. McCune (Pittsburg State University)
  • Matthew Pannkuk (Seward County Community College/Area Technical School)
  • Cindy Roupe (State Library of Kansas)
  • Amanda Wahlmeier (National Orphan Train Complex)
  • Roberta Woodrick (University of Kansas)
  • Nikaela Zimmerman  (Kansas Museum of History)

All cultural institutions are invited to join. Please email or any of the current members if you are interested.

Former members:

  • Karen Anderson (High Plains Museum, Goodland)
  • Matt Eaton (Dickinson County Historical Society)
  • Tammy Hanna January (Museum Representative)
  • Kate Rogge (Franklin County Historical Society)
  • Rachel Pannabecker (Kauffman Museum)
  • Eunice Schroder (Stevens County Library)
  • Jennifer Toelle (Smoky Hill Museum)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: